Click to Home
Go To Search
Planning Commission
Planning Department
Ph: 248.656.4660

  • 7:00 pm 
  • Third Tuesday of each month
  • City Municipal Offices
    1000 Rochester Hills Dr.
    Rochester Hills, MI 48309 
  • Public Meetings Calendar 

Agendas, Notices and Minutes
Visit the City's Legislative Center for the latest meeting agenda, as well as prior meeting information, notices and minutes (if applicable).

Public Hearing Notices
Some matters before this commission require the posting of a Public Hearing Notice. These postings can be found on our Public Hearing Notices page.

Commission Members

Deborah Brnabic
Term:  3/31/2022

Gerard Dettloff
Term: 3/31/2020

John Gaber
Term: 3/31/2020

Greg Hooper
Term:  3/31/2022

Nicholas O. Kaltsounis
Term:  3/31/2022

David Reece
Term: 3/31/2021

C. Neall Schroeder
Term: 3/31/2020

Ryan Schultz
Term: 3/31/2021

Stephanie Morita, Council Rep.
Term:  12/01/2019

Members Appointment
Eight members Appointed by the Mayor to three-year terms, with one City Council member appointed each year to a one-year term.

Established by Ordinance, now Chapter 130 of the Code of Ordinances of the City of Rochester Hills, pursuant to State of Michigan Public Act 285 of 1931, as amended.  The Commission approves long and short range planning tools including the Master Land Use Plan, Transportation Plan, Recreation Plan and Capital Improvements Plan (CIP).  

Would you like to serve?
If you are interested in serving on this Commission, please complete a Candidate Questionnaire and return it to the Clerk's Department at 1000 Rochester Hills Drive, Rochester Hills, MI 48309.

Get Connected
Mobile App  Notify Me  Facebook  Twitter
Mobile App Notify Me Facebook Twitter

Stay Connected