City Council

Image of City Council Members

The Rochester Hills City Council consists of seven Council Members: four district members and three at-large members. They are elected to four-year terms and, due to term limiting, can serve no more than two terms for a maximum of eight years.

The Council meets on Monday at 7:00 p.m. in the City Hall Auditorium, per their approved  meeting schedule.  Council meetings can be seen live on  Rochester Hills Television or via on-line streaming  and recent meetings can be seen by visiting the City Council Meeting Archive.   


Boards and Committees

Learn about the Rochester Hills  committees, board and commissions.

Contact Information

Leanne L. Scott, City Clerk | Email |  248-841-2460

The best way to get the latest news about the City of Rochester Hills is through our notification system, RHConnect!
Sign up to receive the information you need, delivered via email, text or both.