City Council Members

DeelR150x188

Ryan J. Deel, President
District 4 
Voicemail:  248.841.2648
Term:  11/14/2021 
deelr@rochesterhills.org

David_Blair
David J. Blair
District 2
Voicemail: 248.841.2647
Term: 11/19/2023
blaird@rochesterhills.org

Hetrick2018
Dale Hetrick
At-Large 
Voicemail:  248-841-2649
Term: 11/19/2023
hetrickd@rochesterhills.org

Susan_Bowyer Dec 2019
Susan Bowyer, Ph.D., Vice President
District 3
Voicemail:  248-841-2645
Term: 11/19/2023
bowyers@rochesterhills.org  

MoritaS Portrait150
Stephanie Morita
District 1 
Voicemail:  248-841-2643
Term:  11/14/2021
moritas@rochesterhills.org 

Theresa_Mungioli
Theresa Mungioli
At-Large 
Voicemail: 248-841-2644
Term: 11/19/2023
mungiolit@rochesterhills.org 

DavidWalker150
David Walker
At-Large 
Voicemail:  248-841-2646
Term: 11/14/2021
walkerd@rochesterhills.org 

Find Your Council Member: Council Districts Map


Contact Information

Leanne Scott, Clerk | 248-841-2460scottl@rochesterhills.org

The best way to get the latest news about the City of Rochester Hills is through our notification system, RHConnect!
Sign up to receive the information you need, delivered via email, text or both.