Contact Us
248.656.4673
parks@rochesterhills.org
First Name Last Name Profession Email
Alan Buckenmeyer, CPRP Parks Manager buckenmeyera@rochesterhills.org
Garrett DeVoe Park Ranger - Bloomer devoeg@rochesterhills.org
Ken Elwert, CPRE Parks & Natural Resources Director elwertk@rochesterhills.org
Bert Hallewas Park Ranger - Borden hallewasb@rochesterhills.org
Karen Johnson Administrative Services Supervisor johnsonk@rochesterhills.org
Chris Parsell Park Ranger - Spencer parsellc@rochesterhills.org

The best way to get the latest news about the City of Rochester Hills is through our notification system, RHConnect!
Sign up to receive the information you need, delivered via email, text or both.